Coaches Contact List

 

Football – Rick Rios coachrios@msn.com

Volleyball- Nicole Zumpano coachzump@gmail.com

Girls Soccer –  Mike Schwarten michael.schwarten@swcsd.us

Boys Soccer – Jamie Dato –  Jamie.Dato@swcsd.us

Cross Country – Josh Barkeloo  –  Josh.Barkeloo@swcsd.us

Golf- Brad Kramer brad.kramer@swcsd.us

Girls and Boy Tennis – Shaela Hinkley  –  shaela.hinkley@swcsd.us

Cheer/Gymnastics-Lavon Maynard gottaflipgym@aol.com

Boys Basketball-Robert Hayes robert.hayes@swcsd.us

Girls Basketball-Matt Jaynes westlandgbk@gmail.com

Wrestling-Brent Alldering brent.alldering@swcsd.us

Baseball-Brett Shannon brett.shannon@swcsd.us

Softball-Sarah Shellenbarger shellenbargers@battelle.org

Track-Tim Eckard timothy.eckard@swcsd.us

Swimming-Robert Boggs frogman014@aol.com or reb0824@swcsd.us